• Reception Intake 2019/2020 Admissions Meeting to take place 3rd July 2019 to those who have been offered or accepted Longfield Primary School. Letter will be sent via school after half term.

  • Teachers Required from September 2019 - NQT's welcome to apply. Please see our current vacancies for further details

  • Paper copies of documents displayed on the website are free of charge on request to the school office



Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher: Mrs P Virdee
Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs S Cantlay
Deputy Head Teacher / Inclusion Leader / Safeguarding Leader: Mrs E Watkinson
Assistant Head Teacher / KS2 & Literacy Leader: Mrs H Kelly 
Assistant Head / KS1 Leader / Numeracy Leader: Mrs K Jarvis

Year Groups
Nursery Teacher & EYFS Leader: Mrs P Turner
Nursery TAs: Mrs L Lepps (NNEB), Mrs J Batram

Reception Teacher: Mrs P Patel
Reception Teacher: Miss R Winny
Reception Teacher: Mrs M Halili
Reception Teacher: Miss J Jadczyszyn

Year 1 Leader: Miss M Vlachou
Year 1 Teacher: Mr P Chaggar
Year 1 Teacher: Mrs J Jones
Year 1 Teacher: Miss M Babbar
Year 2 Leader: Miss K Laloobhai
Year 2 Teacher: Mrs G Tonigar
Year 2 Teacher: Mrs H McCaffrey
Year 2 Teacher: Miss M Patel
Year 3 Leader: Mrs S Chhatralia
Year 3 Teacher: Mr K Patel
Year 3 Teacher: Mrs J Kenton
Year 3 Teacher: Miss H Mehta
Year 4 Leader: Mrs H Panesar
Year 4 Teacher: Mrs C Tahsin
Year 4 Teacher: Miss S Patel
Year 4 Teacher: Miss S Grant

Year 5 Leader: Mrs S Mohammed
Year 5 Teacher: Miss L Robert
Year 5 Teacher: Miss M Mistry
Year 6 Leader: Miss L Collery
Year 6 Teacher: Miss C Sullivan 
Year 6 Teacher: Mr B Aird
Year 6 Teacher: Mrs G Khattar

Support Staff

Teaching Assistants: Mrs K Flora, Mrs N Dominic, Mrs K Essaji, Miss J Shine, Mrs S Holloway, Mrs L White, Mrs S Ahmed, Mrs S Shah, Mrs H Robinson, Mrs M O'Neill, Mrs K Badshah, Mrs N Taylor, Mrs G Jaffer, Miss D Hirani, Mrs T Hussain, Mrs C Pau, Mrs H Joshi, Miss S Tweed, Mrs S Rahan, Mrs E Sanchez, Mrs F Sullivan, Mrs C Driscoll, Mrs J Polkinghorne, Mrs S Kansara, Mrs H Grewal, Mrs R Rashid, Ms K Fetherstonhaugh, Miss S Goodwin

Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Mrs M Cook, Mrs R Ismail
Learning Mentors: Mrs L Billington, Mrs R Limbachia-Elliot
ELKLAN/EAL TAs: Mrs A Sachak, Mrs J Manser, Mrs M Fusi
Reprographics Technician & Attendance Administrator: Mrs M Goodwin
Welfare Supervisor: Miss M Edghill
Welfare:Miss J Lawrence, Mrs A Papadopoullos
Education Psychologist: Mr B Jeffes / Mrs T Wise
Drama Therapist: Miss T Byrne
PE: Mr D Godley

Administration Team 
Bursar: Mrs J Royce
Finance Assistant: Mrs I Pal 
Office Manager: Mrs S Doel
Reception / Admin Assistants:  Miss M Durkin, Mrs GoodwinMrs S Mulji,
IT Network Manager: Mrs L Knopp 
IT Technician: Mrs S Jackson
Site Supervisor: Mr C Carlescu
Assistant Site Supervisor: Mr R Lilley


Midday Supervisors
Senior SMSA: Mrs J Hooper
SMSAs: Mrs K Afzal, Mrs K Analinkumar, Mrs F Ashraf, Mrs K Badshah, Mrs P Baheerathan, Mrs K Chudasama, Mrs S CollinsMrs N Gardezi, Mrs J Hirani, Mrs R Khosla, Mrs D Kondral, Mrs K Maan, Mrs N Majeed, Mrs M Manivannan, Mrs A Meta, Mrs V Mistry, Mrs K Patel,  Mrs B Shah Mrs C Woods

School Governing Body

Chair of Governors / Co-Opted Governor: Mrs E Whitcombe
Vice Chair of Governors / Co-Opted Governor: Mr S Pidgeon
Clerk to Governing Body: Mrs S Doel
Parent Governor:  Mrs S Chadha, Mr R Siddiqui
Co-Opted Governors:  Mr D UmeriaMr N EnrightMrs M CookMrs D Zakaria, Mrs B Bavishi (2 Vacancies)

LA Governors:  Mr P Rathod

Staff Governor:  Mrs N Sagar

Deputy Headteachers/Co-Opted Governors: Mrs S Cantlay, Mrs E Watkinson