• Reception Intake 2019/2020 Admissions Meeting to take place 3rd July 2019 to those who have been offered or accepted Longfield Primary School. Letter will be sent via school after half term.

       
  • Teachers Required from September 2019 - NQT's welcome to apply. Please see our current vacancies for further details

  • Paper copies of documents displayed on the website are free of charge on request to the school office

      

Parent Workshops / Information Evenings

Year 6 KS2 SATs Information Evening - Tuesday 5th November 2019

Presentation

EYFS Parent Information - Monday 30th September 2019

Presentation

EYFS Phonics Workshop - Monday 30th September 2019

Presentation

Year 3 Parent Drop In - Wednesday 11th September 2019
Presentation
 
Year 3 Maths Workshop - Friday 26th April 2019
Presentation
 

Reception Drop in - Monday 21 January 2019
Notes

Headteacher Drop In - Tuesday  18 December 2018
Notes

Year 2 KS1 SATs Maths Parents meeting - Tuesday 4th December 2018

 

Year 2 KS1 SATs Literacy Parents meeting - Tuesday 4th December 2018

 

Year 6 SATS Evening - Tuesday 6th November 2018
Presentation

Headteacher Drop In - Thursday  18 September 2018
Notes


EYFS Parent Drop In - Monday 24th September 2018
Presentation


Year 4 Parent Drop In - Tuesday 18th September 2018
Presentation


Year 3 Parent Drop In - Friday 14th September 2018
Presentation

 

Year 6 Residential PGL Information Evening Tuesday 11th September 2018
Presentation

 

All About Year 2 Parent Drop In - Monday 10th September 2018
Year 2 Drop In presentation