• Paper copies of documents displayed on the website are free of charge on request to the school office

      

Parent Workshops / Information Evenings

EYFS Parent Drop In - Monday 24th September 2018

Presentation

Year 4 Parent Drop In - Tuesday 18th September 2018

Presentation

Year 3 Parent Drop In - Friday 14th September 2018

Presentation
 

Year 6 Residential PGL Information Evening Tuesday 11th September 2018

Presentation
 

All About Year 2 Parent Drop In - Monday 10th September 2018
Year 2 Drop In presentation

 

Reception to Year 1 Transition Meeting - Tuesday 10th July 2018
Transition Meeting presentation


Year 2 Transition Meeting - Tuesday 10th July 2018
Transition Meeting presentation

 

Reception Parent Drop In - Wednesday 25th April 2018
Drop in presentation

 
Year 3 Parent Drop In - Wednesday 18th April 2018

Drop in Notes

 

Year 6 Parent Drop In - Tuesday 17th April 2018
SATS Year 6 Timetable 2018
Exemplar Writing Examples 2016-2017
Exemplar Writing Examples 2018

 

Year 3 & 4 Skills Workshop - Tuesday 22nd February 2018
Presentation

 

Year 1 & 2 Skills Workshop - Tuesday 20th February 2018
Presentation


Reception Parent Drop In - Supporting Children in Achieving GLD - Weds 7th Feb 2018
Presentation

 

Reception Parent Drop In - Weds 24th Jan 2018
Presentation


Year 1 & 2 Phonics Workshop Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Presentation


Year 5 Parents PGL Trip Information Evening - Tuesday 9th January 2018
Presentation

 

KS1 SATS Information Evening - Tuesday 5th December 2017
Literacy Presentation
Maths 
Presentation

 

KS2 SATS Information Evening - Tuesday 21st November 2017
Presentation
 

Reception EYFS Workshop Weds 27th Sept 2017
Presentation
 

Reception to Year 1 Transition Meeting 27th June 2017
Transition Meeting from Reception to Year 1 - 27th June 2017
 

Year 2 to 3 Transition Meeting 2017
Presentation
For all other leaflets and information related to this evening click here
 

Year 6 Parents SATS Drop In - 20th April 2017
2016 teacher assessment exemplification: KS2 English writing
SATS Timetable
 

Music Information Afternoon - 7th March 2017
Booklet  
Presentation
 

Safeguarding Workshop - 28th February 2017 
Presentation


E-Safety Leaflet for Parents - January 2017
Leaflet


Key Stage 1 SATS Information Evening - Literacy - Tuesday 24th January 2017
Presentation

 

Key Stage 1 SATS Information Evening - Maths - Tuesday 24th January 2017
Presentation