Archived News

Older news stories can be found below
  • Nursery Newsletter w/c: 14/12/15

    Published on Wednesday 16th December 2015
    Nursery Newsletter for week commencing 14th December 2015...
  • Nursery Newsletter w/c: 7/12/15

    Published on Thursday 10th December 2015
    Nursery Newsletter for week commencing 7th December 2015...
  • Year 5 Swimming

    Published on Wednesday 9th December 2015
    Year 5 Swimming Information Letter click here Year 5 Swimming payment information...
  • Christmas Jumper Day

    Published on Tuesday 8th December 2015
    Christmas Jumper Day - Monday 14 December...
  • Nursery Newsletter w/c: 30/11/15

    Published on Thursday 3rd December 2015
    Nursery Newsletter for week commencing 30th November 2015...
  • Year 5 & 6 Cinema Trip Consent Letter

    Published on Wednesday 25th November 2015
    Year 5 & 6 Will be going to the cinema on Tuesday 8th December OR Thursday 10th December 2015...
  • Year 6 Maths Workshop for Parents/Carers

    Published on Wednesday 25th November 2015
    Information for Parents/Carers on the Year 6 Maths Workshop on 09/12/15...
  • Year 1 & 2 Phonics Workshop Tuesday 17th November

    Published on Monday 23rd November 2015
    Thank you to all who attended the Phonics Workshop on Tuesday 17th November. Here is the presentation and a covering letter about the workshop. Phonics Workshop Covering Letter Phonics Presentation  ...
  • Nursery Newsletter w/c: 16/11/15

    Published on Wednesday 18th November 2015
    Nursery Newsletter for week commencing 16th November 2015...
  • Year 5 - Headstone Manor Trip Letter

    Published on Friday 13th November 2015
    Year 5 - Headstone Manor Trip Letter...

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you up-to-date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content. To subscribe, simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.